Friends

Standard

20120905-081419.jpg
source: Photobucket

Good morning guys! today i woul like to thank all of my friends! They have always been there when i needed someone to talk to! I dont have a lot of friends, but i have a few TRUE friends that would stick by my side no matter what. Distance is not a hindrance to continue the friendship that we have!

Take time to appreciate the friends who are always there for you. you never know they might need a friend today, and that might be you!

lots of love!

About yanimae

I am a Mother, a wife, a daughter, a sister and a friend. I love to cook and bake. I love to write just about anything that life has to offer me. I love to laugh a lot and I cry easily. I feel very blessed and loved by the people around me. My Son is my everyday miracle! “I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day, and I believe in miracles” ― Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

